Kinderknecht connects again for NCRA mod-lite victory


Special to The Hays Daily News

Park City, Kansas - June 30, 2013 - The new National Championship Racing Association of Park City, Kansas presented by Precise Racing Products mod-lite division made an appearance at 81 Speedway in Park City on Sunday night and it was current point leader Justin Kinderknecht picking up his second straight victory to retain his point lead.

Brandon Gray came home second, followed by Danny Morrison, Jr., Mike Kennedy and Ryan Secrest. Gray and Kinderknecht picked up the heat race victories for the fifteen car field.

That is all the information that is meant to be known at this time.

The next event for the new NCRA mod-lite tour will take place on Sunday night, July 21st back at 81 Speedway.

1st Heat: 1) Brandon Gray, 2) Mike Kennedy, 3) Danny Morrison, Jr., 4) Travis Govern, 5) Ryan Secrest, 6) Jason Roe, 7) Trace Ayers

2nd Heat: 1) Justin Kinderknecht, 2) Tyler Bradshaw, 3) Bud Lee, 4) Brian Davidson, 5) Danny Morrison, Sr., 6) John Miranda, 7) Larry Pense, 8) Rob McQuary

A Feature: 1) Justin Kinderknecht, 2) Brandon Gray, 3) Danny Morrison, Jr., 4) Mike Kennedy, 5) Ryan Secrest, 6) Tyler Bradshaw, 7) Bob Lee, 8) Brian Davidson, 9) Danny Morrison, Sr., 10) Jason Roe, 11) John Miranda, 12) Larry Pense, 13) Rob McQuary, 14) Travis Govern, 15) Trace Ayers