The Hays Daily News Staff

Patrick E. Lowry
Editor & Publisher
Ext. 132

plowry@dailynews.net

Address:
507 Main St.
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-1081 or 800-657-6017
Fax: 785-628-8186

News Department

Nick Schwien
Managing Editor
Ext. 164

nschwien@dailynews.net

Mike Corn
Special Projects Coordinator
Ext. 129

mcorn@dailynews.net

Diane Gasper O'Brien
Reporter
Ext. 126

dobrien@dailynews.net

Matthew Kenwright
Reporter
Ext. 139

mkenwright@dailynews.net

Judy Sherard
Reporter
Ext. 137

jsherard@dailynews.net

Nick McQueen
Sports Editor
Ext. 130

nmcqueen@dailynews.net

Austin Colbert
Sports Reporter
Ext. 143

acolbert@dailynews.net

Jolie Green
Photographer
Ext. 135

jgreen@dailynews.net

Advertising Department

Mary Karst
Advertising Director
Ext. 118

maryk_ads@dailynews.net

Joleen Fisher
Sales Associate
Ext. 122

joleenf_ads@dailynews.net

Ashley Bergman
Sales Associate
Ext. 121

abergman@dailynews.net

Eric Rathke
Sales Associate
Ext. 123

ericr_ads@dailynews.net

Abby Belden
Sales Associate
Ext. 115

abelden@dailynews.net

Ashley Neuburger
Classified Advertising Sales
Ext. 119

aneuburger@dailynews.net

Ad Services Department

Juno Ogle
Ad Designer
Ext. 168

juno@dailynews.net

Circulation Department

Bob Weigel
Circulation Manager
Ext. 113

bobw@dailynews.net

Sue Schulz
Customer Service Rep.
Ext. 111

sschulz@dailynews.net

Whitney Duscher
Customer Service Rep.
Ext. 167

whitneyd@dailynews.net

Business Department

Jan Tinkel
Business Manager
Ext. 124

jant_bus@dailynews.net

Ruth Schrader
Business Dept.
Ext. 125

ruths_bus@dailynews.net

Pixel Power Haus

Jon Howard
IT Coordinator
Ext. 175

jhoward@dailynews.net